KATHMANDU, OCt 3: Biratnagar Warriors have secured a win against Kathmandu Kings XI by seven runs in a match under the fourth edition of the Everest Premier League. The match was played at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground.

KATHMANDU, Dec 12: Bhairahawa Gladiators won the match against Biratnagar Warriors by 4 wickets in the ongoing Everest Premier League (EPL) at TU Cricket Ground in Kirtipur on Wednesday. After winning the toss, Bhairahawa Gladiators elected to field first and restricted Warriors for 91 runs in 18.4 overs.

KATHMANDU, Dec 11: Biratnagar Warriors won by seven runs in first ever super over of the league. Pokhara Rhinos had set a target of 85 runs for Biratnagar Warriors in 20 overs. However, the game leveled going in the super-over.

KATHMANDU, Dec 8: Nepal’s marquee cricket event Everest Premier League (EPL) is set to commence today with a match between last year’s winner Biratnagar Warriors led by Paras Khadka and Lalitpur Patriots led by Gyanendra Malla at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur.

KATHMANDU, Dec 4: Biratnagar Warriors has announced the signing of former South African and current Dutch international cricketer Roelof van der Merwe for the upcoming season of Everest Premier League (EPL) in Kathmandu on Monday.

Everest Premier League fixtures unveiled

November 20, 2018 09:24 am

KATHMANDU, Nov 20: The schedule of the much-awaited cricket tournament 2018 Everest Premier League has been unveiled on Sunday.