POKHARA, Dec 1: Ruling Nepal Communist Party's Bidya Bhattarai won from Kaski Constituency-2 with a wide margin of 8,403 votes in the by-election held Saturday.

BHAKTAPUR, Dec 1: Nepali Congress candidate Krishna Lal Bhadel has been elected as the provincial assembly member in Bhaktapur-1 (a)

KATHMANDU, Dec 1: The election results under the by-election for the post of Ward Chair of 39 local levels have been declared so far. Voting under the by-election was held on Saturday for a total 52 seats.

By-election in 52 vacant posts begins

November 30, 2019 08:22 am

KATHMANDU, Nov 30: The voting for by-election to elect people's representatives in various 52 vacant posts began at 7:00 am today morning.