Exit Poll Results

A look at Lalitpur exit polls

Published On: December 7, 2017 07:25 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

According to the exit poll result, in Lalitpur-1, Nava Raj Silwal is ahead with 38% whereas with a neck-to-neck result, Udaya Shamsher Rana of Nepali Congress is with 37% and Keshav Prasad Timalsina of Bibeksheel Sajha is with 16%.

Similarly, in Lalitpur-2, 37% voters think Krishna Lal Maharjan of CPN-UML will win whereas 23% think Chandra Maharjan of NC and 16% says  Bibeksheel Sajha candidate Amir Raj Maharjan will win.

Likewise, in Lalitpur-3, 40 % voters think Pamfa Bhushal of CPN (Maoist Center) will win whereas 30 % think Madan Bahadur Amatya of NC will win and 10 % think Ujjwal Krishna Shrestha of Bibeksheel Sajha will win.  

Leave A Comment