UML takes lead with 338 votes at Shankarapur Municipality

Published On: May 15, 2017 03:38 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, May 15:  Main opposition CPN-UML has taken lead at Shankarapur Municipality, Kathmandu so far.

As per the early vote count results in the municipality, UML candidate Subarna Shrestha has got 338 votes.

Similarly, CPN (Maoist Center) candidate Krishna Raj Subedi has obtained 234 votes while Nepali Congress candidate Shankar Tiwari is in the third positon with 151 votes.

Likewise, Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) candidate Minendra Kaji Shrestha has got 36 votes. 

Leave A Comment