UML Chair Oli casts vote in Balkot

Published On: May 14, 2017 12:29 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, May 14:  CPN-UML Chairman KP Sharma Oli cast his vote for local level election at Mahendra Shanti Secondary School Polling station at Balkot in Surya Binayak Municipality.

The main opposition leader Oli, who is elected lawmakers from Jhapa district, is registered voters of the Surya Binayak Municipality Bhaktapur.

Leave A Comment