Uma Shankar of UML leads in Dhanusha-2, Ram Krishna of NC trailing behind

Published On: November 22, 2022 10:10 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

JANAKPURDHAM, Nov 22: Uma Shankar Aragariya of CPN-UML has taken the lead in Dhanusha Constituency-2. Aragariya has secured 3,793 votes while Nepali Congress (NC)’s Ram Krishna is following him with 2,561 votes.

JSP's Gangaram Yadav (Anand) has received 1,854 votes. CPN (Unified Socialist) Party's Ramchandra Jha has secured 1,640 votes, while Janamat Party's Jayanarayan Shah has secured 1,301 votes.

The counting of votes of Sahid Nagar Municipality ward number 1, 6, 7, 8 and 9 has been completed.


Leave A Comment