National Tuberculosis Center gets new working committee

Published On: November 16, 2016 11:26 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

BHAKTAPUR, Nov 16: The 10th convention of the National Tuberculosis Center, Bhaktapur, on Tuesday elected an 11-member new working committee under the leadership of Ram Shikhwa. 

Similarly, Krishna Dev Shrestha, Suman Shrestha, Gayetri Shrestha, Bishnu Prasad Nhisutu, Laxman Sijakhu, Rajeshwori Silpakar, Ratnalal Sand, Bijay Karmacharya, Bal Krishna Shrestha and Sharmila Silpakara have also been elected in the new committee. 

The first meeting will select the office bearers from the elected members, said Shikhwa.

Likewise, seven other members would be nominated in the working committee. 

The Center was established in 2036 BS. RSS 

Leave A Comment