Taplejung, Rautahat into final

Published On: June 7, 2017 10:05 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

PALPA, June 7: Taplejung and Rautahat are set to vie in the summit clash of the ANFA Women's League Football Championship. To book their places in the final, Taplejung and Rautahat defeated Kathmandu and Morang respectively with the identical score of 4-0 on Wednesday.  

In the semifinals match played in Palpa, Anushka Sharma scored twice while Rekha Limbu and Anita Basnet scored one goal each for winning team Taplejung. 
Similarly in the other semifinal match played in Syangja, Anjali Yonjan, Rashmi Kumari Ghising, Anita KC and Nisha Thokar netted one goal each for Rautahat. 

Leave A Comment