Sudurpaschim Provincial Assembly members take oath

Published On: December 30, 2022 03:45 PM NPT By: PUSHPARAJ JOSHI

Kailali, Dec 30: Sudurpaschim Provincial Assembly members took the oath of office and secrecy this afternoon.

Senior-most member of the provincial assembly, Man Bahadur Rawal who was elected from Achham Constituency -1 (B), administered the oath to the other 52 provincial assembly members.

Earlier, according to section 75 of the Provincial Assembly Member Election Act, 2074, Province Chief Devraj Joshi had administered the oath to senior-most member Rawal.

Leave A Comment