RSP's Shrestha takes a lead in Kathmandu-8

Published On: November 22, 2022 08:59 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 22: Biraj Bhakta Shrestha of Rastriya Swatantra Party has maintained his lead in Kathmandu Constituency no 8. So far, he has received 5,286 votes.

Suman Sayami of Hamro Nepali Party is in the second position with 4,254 votes followed by Shiva Sundar Rajbaidya of CPN-UML with 2,110 votes.

Meanwhile, Jeewan Ram Shrestha of CPN (Unified Socialist) has received 2,090 votes.




Leave A Comment