President Bhandari appoints four non-resident ambassadors

Published On: December 25, 2019 04:17 PM NPT By: RSS

Dec 25: President Bidya Devi Bhandari today appointed non-resident ambassadors for four countries. Nepali ambassador to Malaysia Udayaraj Pandey has been appointed as the non-resident ambassador to the Philippines, ambassador to France, Deepak Adhikari to Monaco, ambassador to Australia, Mahesh Raj Dahal to New Zealand and ambassador to Switzerland, Mani Prasad Bhattarai to Italy. The appointment has been made on the recommendation of the Council of Ministers in line with Article 282 (1) of the constitution.

Leave A Comment