Prem Suwal takes a lead in  Bhaktapur-1

Published On: November 23, 2022 12:08 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

BHAKTAPUR, Nov 23: Nepal Workers and Peasants Party (NWPP) has taken a lead in the vote counting from Bhaktapur-1. NWPP’s candidate Prem Suwal, who was lagging behind since the vote counting started, has surpassed his closest rival. 

As of Wednesday morning, Suwal has received 15,652 votes. He is being followed by UML's Navraj Gelal, who has secured 10,171 votes. Bharat Bahadur Khadka of RPP has secured the third position with 8,086 votes. 


Leave A Comment