PM Deuba wins in Dadeldhura

Published On: December 10, 2017 05:51 AM NPT By: Republica

DADELDHURA, Dec 10: Prime Minister and Nepali Congress candidate for Dadeldhura Sher Bahadur Deuba has won in the constituency. Deuba defeated CPN (Maoist Center) candidate Khaga Raj Bhatta by 6929 vote’s margin.

Deuba garnered 28044 votes where as Bhatta scored 21115 votes. 

Leave A Comment