PM appoints two state ministers from NLF

Published On: May 9, 2017 10:30 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, May 9: Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal appointed two state ministers a day after inducting Nepal Loktantrik Forum (NLF) in the government on Tuesday.

They include Yashoda Kumari Lama, state minister for Land Reforms and Management and Sumitra Tharuni, state minister for Tourism and Civil Avaition. Both of them took oath of office from the prime minister at Singha Durbar on Tuesday afternoon.
With the appointment of three ministers and three state ministers from NLF, there are 29 cabinet ministers and 16 state ministers in the government. 

Leave A Comment