PHSC forms three-member sub-committee to prepare working procedure

Published On: July 10, 2018 05:21 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, July 10: Parliamentary Hearing Special Committee (PHSC) formed under the Federal Parliament has formed a three-member sub-committee to prepare working procedure within three days. 

The PHSC is the joint committee of the National Assembly and House of Representatives. 

The first meeting of the PHSC held at the Federal Parliament Secretariat formed the Sub-committee where lawmakers Yogesh Bhattarai, Pushpa Bhusal and Shiva Kumar Mandal are the members. 
The Sub-Committee would prepare a report regarding various issues including meeting operation working procedure and present it in the meeting of PHSC scheduled for 11:00 am on Friday. 
Today's meeting was held under the chairmanship of senior most member of the PHSC, Laxman Lal Karna. The meeting of House of Representatives on Monday had formed the PHSC. RSS

Leave A Comment