Nidhi to lead NC in new govt

Published On: August 4, 2016 02:06 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Aug 4: Nepali Congress, the largest party in Parliament, has finalized the names of three ministers from the party.

According to a source close to NC President Sher Bahadur Deuba , the names of NC lawmakers Bimalendra Nidi, Arjun Narsingh KC and Ramesh Lekhak have been finalized for ministerial berths. As per the decision, Nidhi will be sworn in as a Deputy Prime Minister and the Minister for Home Affairs.

The NC will finalize the names of other ministers shortly.



Leave A Comment