Nepali Cricket team announced for Division 2 (with name-list)

Published On: January 25, 2018 02:07 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Jan 25:  Nepali cricket team has been announced for International Cricket Council (ICC) League Division-2 scheduled for February 8 to 15.

ICC representatives Animul Islam, instructor Jagat Tamata and Captain Paras Khadka have finalized the names of the players on Thursday.

Youth player Rohit Kumar Poudel and Anil Kumar Sah have been also provided chance in national team to play Division-2.  Anil included in the national team for the match against UAE, but he had not get the chance to play. 

The name list of players is as follows:

Paras Khadka (captain)

Gyanendra Malla (vice-captain)

Shakti Gauchan

Basanta Regmi

Sarad Bheswaakar

Sompal Kami

Karan KC

Aarif Shekh

Deependra Singh Airee

Sandeep Lamichhanee

Dilip Nath

Lalit Singh Bhandari

Anil Kumar Shah

Rohit Kumar Poudel

Optional Players

Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi

Sidhanta Lohani

Kishor Mahato

Leave A Comment