NC’s Durlav Thapa leading in Bhaktapur-2

Published On: November 22, 2022 05:10 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 22: Nepali Congress (NC) candidate Durlav Thapa is taking lead in the election in Bhaktapur Constituency-2 by securing 16,376 votes.

NC's Thapa is ahead of CPN-UML's Mahesh Basnet by a margin of 659 votes. Basnet has secured a total of 15,717 votes so far.

Leave A Comment