NC Gachhadar wins in Sunsari-3

Published On: December 13, 2017 11:26 AM NPT By: Republica

SUNSARI, Dec 13: Nepali Congress candidate Bijaya Kumar Gachhadar has made a victory for the House of Representatives from Sunsari-3.

He has defeated to CPN-UML candidate Bhagawati Chaudhary by 321 votes. He is elected for the six times to the parliamentary member. 

Elected Gachhadar has secured 38972 votes where his rival candidate chaudhary obtained 38651 votes.

By this the results of Fisrt-Past-The-Post (FPTP) elections system votes counting is over.

Leave A Comment