National Assembly results of Province No. 4 announced

Published On: February 7, 2018 10:51 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

POKHARA, Feb 7: The final results of the National Assembly poll of Province No. 4 have been announced. 

Chief of Regional Election Office, Gangalal Subedi, said that Bindadevi Ale Rana of Nepali Congress, and Dipa Gurung and Shanti Kumari Adhikari GC of CPN (UML) were elected the members of the National Assembly under women's quota. 

Likewise, Khim Kumar BK of CPN (Maoist Centre) was elected as the member of the National Assembly under the Dalit quota. 

Surendra Raj Pandey of Nepali Congress, Ganesh Prasad Timilsina of CPN (UML) and Dinanath Sharma of CPN (Maoist Centre) were elected from the province in the open category. 
Out of 230 voters, 229 cast their votes in the election. 

Leave A Comment