National Assembly forms four committees

Published On: August 2, 2018 12:55 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, Aug 2: Four parliamentary committees of the National Assembly have been formed after the Nepali Congress shared the names of its members. Today's NA meeting has approved the names of members of the concerned committee.

The four committees are Sustainable Development and Good Governance, Legislation Management, Delegative Management and Government Assurance and National Concerns and Coordination. They have been approved as per the sub-rule (1) of the National Assembly Rules, 2075 on Rule 1475.


Leave A Comment