NA elected candidates receive certificates

Published On: February 7, 2018 06:42 PM NPT

JANAKPURDHAM, Feb 7: Eight candidates of Province-2 who were elected unopposed for National Assembly have received certificates on Wednesday.

Pramila Kumari from Federal Socialist Forum Nepal, Mukta Kumari Yadav from Nepali Congress and Sashi Kala Dahal from CPN (Maoist Center) were elected under women quota, Brisesh Kumar Lal from Rastriya Janta Party under minority quota, Ramprit Paswan from FSFN under Dalit quota received certificates.

Jitendra Narayan Dev from Nepali Congress, Ramesh Prasad Yadav from RJPN and Suman Raj Pakurayal were elected unopposed under open category.

Udaya Prakash Chapagain, head justice of high court Janakpur handed certificates to all eight unopposed elected candidates, urging them to implement work in line with the Constitution.


Leave A Comment