Ministers assigned portfolios

Published On: August 11, 2016 09:26 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Aug 11:  Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal on Thursday assigned portfolios to three ministers without portfolios.

They were appointed ministers two days ago. Minister Dipak Bohara has been given the responsibility of Ministry of Commerce, Minister Bikram Pandey the Ministry of Land Reforms and Minister Jaya Dev Joshi the Ministry of Environment.

While Bohara and Pandey are from the Rastriya Prajatantra Party, Joshi is from CPN (Samyukta). 

Leave A Comment