Maoist Center leads UML in Bhojpur Municipality

Published On: June 29, 2017 12:30 PM NPT By: Eksan Rai

BHOJPUR, June 29: CPN(Maoist Center) is taking the lead in the race for the mayor of Bhojpur Municipality.

Maoist Center mayoral candidate Sharan Kumar Rai has garnered 77 votes while CPN (UML) mayoral candidate Ganesh Kumar Shrestha has obtained 69 votes.

Likewise, Nepali Congress mayoral candidate Kailash Kumar Ale has secured 45 votes, thereby finding himself in the third position.

Vote count is underway in Ward -1 of Bhojpur Municipality.

Leave A Comment