Maoist Center finalizes NA candidates (with name-list )

Published On: January 23, 2018 02:03 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Jan 23: CPN (Maoist Center) has finalized the candidates of the National Assembly election slated for February 7. Maoist Center finalized 13 seats and remaining one seat from province-2 is yet to be finalized. 

Of the total 56 candidates for NA members, the Maoist center has taken part in 14 seats. 

candidates name-list is as follows:

Bina Pokharel (Women) Province-1 
Sashi Kala Dahal (Women) Province-2
Ram Bahadur Thapa Badal (Open) Province-3
Ganga Parajuli (Women) Province-3
Dinanath Sharma (Open) Province-4
Khim Bahadur BK (Dalit) Province-4
Raj Kumar Kunwar (Disable) Province-5
Chandra Bahadur Khadka (Open) Province-5
Jeevan Budha (Disable) Province-6
Yutul Lama (Women) Province-6
Kali Bahadur Malla (Open) Province-6
Lali Ram Lohar (Dalit) Province-7
Hari Ram Chaudhary (Open) Province-7

Leave A Comment