Madhav Kumar Nepal leads by more than two thousand votes in Rautahat-1

Published On: November 22, 2022 06:07 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 22: CPN (Unified Socialist) chairman and former prime minister Madhav Kumar Nepal has maintained his lead in Rautahat Constituency-1. Nepal is now leading by 2144 votes. He has garnered 11292 votes so far.

Ajay Gupta of CPN-UML is in the second position with 9144.


Leave A Comment