Ghyanshyam Bhusal defeats Dipak Bohara

Published On: December 10, 2017 07:29 AM NPT

RUPANDEHI, Dec 10: CPN-UML candidate Ghyanshyam Bhusal has defeated Dipak Bohara from Rastiya Prajatantra Party- Prajatantrik for the House of Representatives. 

Bhusal, candidate from Left Alliance in Rupandehi has secured 32866 votes where his nearest rival candidate Bohara obtained 27422 votes. 

Muhammad Okil Musalman from FSFN has secured 10029 votes.

Leave A Comment