Gaurav Tomar hammers 4s and 6s as Patriots win by 10 wickets

Published On: December 12, 2018 03:41 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Dec 12: Gaurav Tomar led Lalitpur Patriots to a 10 wicket win after scoring 80 runs in 35 balls. Tomar hit nine fours and five sixes. Jaykishan Kolsawala scored 27 runs. 

Patriots were given the chase of 110 by Kathmandu Kings XI.

Kevin Joseph O'Brien scored 42 runs while Siddhant Lohani and Samshad Sheikh scored 21 and 10 runs respectively. 

Pawan Sarraf took three wickets. Similarly, Yogendra Singh Karki and Rashaid Khan each grabbed two wickets. Sunny Patel also nabbed one.  

Leave A Comment