Dr Toshima Karki taking lead in Lalitpur-3

Published On: November 22, 2022 11:30 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 22: Dr Tosima Karki of Rashtriya Swatantra Party has taken the lead in vote count in Lalitpur-3.

She has garnered 5,827 votes, followed by UML candidate Amrit Khadka with 4,433 votes. Meanwhile, CPN (Maoist Centre) candidate Pampha Bhusal is in a distant third position with 2,541 votes.

Leave A Comment