Dhaubanjar selected as chairperson of Iwamura Hospital

Published On: September 3, 2017 03:49 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

BHAKTAPUR, Sept 3: Mahesh Dhaubanjar has been selected as the chairperson of Dr Iwamura Hospital and Research Centre situated at Sallaghari in Bhaktapur. 

The Hospital is built in the memory of a Japanese social worker Dr Noboro Iwamura. 
The 20th annual general assembly of the Hospital held in Bhaktapur on Saturday elected a five-member Board of Directors for the next two years. 

Members include Raju Mrigendra Joshi, Shailendra Budhathoki, Hari Bahadur Basnet and Prof Dr Uttam Krishna Karmacharya. 

The 51-bed hospital is a private one operated in community level. RSS 

Leave A Comment