CPN (Maoist Center) win at Morang-5

Published On: December 9, 2017 04:22 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, Dec 9: Shiva Kumar Mandal from Left Alliance has won the Provincial Assembly election from Morang’s constituency 5. Mandal defeated his opponent, Amrit Aryal of Nepali Congress.  Mandal ecieved 22,945 votes while Aryal received 19,953.

Leave A Comment