CM Raut appoints two ministers in Province-2

Published On: February 15, 2018 01:32 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, Feb 15: Chief Minister Lal Babu Raut has appointed two ministers in Province-2.

Raut appointed Bijaya Yadav as Financial Affairs minister and Jeetendra Sonal as Physical Planning minister. Yadav and Sonal are from Federal Socialist Forum Nepal and Rastriya Janta Party respectively.  

CM Raut formed council of minister’s after being administered the oath of office and secrecy by Ratneshwor Lal Kayastha, the governor of the province. 

There are 107 provincial assembly members in Province 2, 19 from FSFN and 25 from RJPN. 

Leave A Comment