Lumbini Province

CM Pokharel inducts three ministers into his Cabinet

Published On: May 5, 2021 11:37 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

BUTWAL, MAY 5: The chief minister of Lumbini Province, Shankar Pokharel, has expanded his Council of Ministers, inducting three more members.

Dharma Nath Yadav, the Chief of the Lumbini Province, appointed three ministers on the recommendation of CM Pokharel on Tuesday.

Chetnarayan Acharya has been appointed as the Minister for Internal Affairs and Law, Bhoj Prasad Shrestha as the minister for Health and Population and Dharma Bahadur Lal Shreewastav as the minister for Education and Social Development.

With this, there are currently ten members in the provincial Cabinet.


Leave A Comment