CK Raut maintains a lead in Saptari-2

Published On: November 21, 2022 04:29 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 21:  CK Raut of Janamat Party is leading the vote count by more than twice as many votes as Janata Samajwadi Party’s Upendra Yadav in Saptari Constituency-2. Raut has secured 3,016 votes so far.

Janata Samajwadi Party’s Yadav, who is in the second position, has received 1170 votes, while Jayaprakash Thakur of Loktantrik Samajwadi Party, who is in the third position, has got 661 votes.


Leave A Comment