Budathoki re-elected Chair of Association of the Deaf

Published On: August 14, 2016 03:37 PM NPT By: Republica

BHAKTAPUR, Aug 14: Surya Kumar Budathoki has been re-elected the Chair of the Bhaktapur Deaf Association.

The 20th annual general assembly of the Association held today elected Naresh Thapa Chetri as the Vice-chair and Sushil Bohaju as the Treasurer. Prakriti Dhungel, Binda Kafley and Ramesh Shrestha were elected the members of the new executive committee. RSS


Leave A Comment