CC recommends names for five constitutional bodies chief

Published On: January 20, 2019 06:30 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, Jan 20: The Constitutional Council (CC) has recommended names for the head of five constitutional bodies. The meeting of the CC held on Sunday afternoon has recommended the name of former secretary Bala Nanda Poudel as chairman of National Natural Resources and Fiscal Commission (NNRFC).

Similarly, the meeting has recommended the name of Shanta  Raj Subedi for National Inclusion Commission, Dr Bijaya Kumar Dutta for Madhesi Commission,  Bishnu Prasad Tharu for Tharu Commission and Samim Ansari for Muslim Commission. 

Leave A Comment