Pokhara Premiere League: Biratnagar Titans to bowl first after winning toss

Published On: October 26, 2018 11:08 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

POKHARA, Oct 26: Pokhara Paltan and Biratnagar Titans are playing in the first match of Pokhara Premiere League (PPL). 

Sandeep Lamichhane's Biratnagar Titans will bowl first after winning the toss in Pokhara Stadium.

Six teams have participated in the competition; Biratnagar Titans, Chitwan Rhinos, Pokhara Paltan, Butwal Blaster, Kathmandu Royals, and Expert Dhangadhi.  

Leave A Comment