60 officials including joint secys, undersecys transferred (with list)

Published On: April 26, 2018 01:35 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, April 26: The Ministry of Home Affairs has transferred as many as 60 officials including joint secretaries and undersecretaries to various administrative units of the country. Of the total 60 officials, most of them are chief district officers and deputy chief districts officers. 

According to the list released by the Ministry for Home Affairs, Narayan Prasad Bhatta has been transferred to  Bhaktapur. Likewise, Lok Nath Poudel, a joint secretary for Ministry of Home Affairs,  has been transferred to Parsa as the CDO. 

CDO of Jhapa Rishi Ram Tiwari has been transferred to Kailai while CDO of Parsa, Binod Prakash Singh has been transferred to Regional Administration Office, Surkhet.

Similarly, Ram Bahadur Kurumbang, under secretary at the Area Administration Office, Urlabari, Morang, has been transferred to Bardiya district as acting CDO.

Here is the list of transferred officials: 

Leave A Comment