In pictures: candidates from Kanchanpur cast votes

December 7, 2017 12:59 PM

KANCHANPUR, Dec 7: Candidates from Kanchanpur for the House of Representatives cast their votes in different polling center today. 

Nepali congress leader and Candidate from Kanchanpur-3 has cast his vote at Baijanath Ma Vi polling station in Bedkot Municipality-8.

Similarily NC candidates from Kanchanpur-2 Narayan Prakash Saud has cast his votes at Sarswati higher secondary school in Bhimdutta municipality. 

Likewise, Candidate from left alliance, who is also the leader of maoist center has cast her votes at Gorakh Aadharbhut Vidhalaya in Punarbaas-1. Pic: RSS

Leave A Comment