135-member UML district committee unanimously elected in Rautahat

Published On: January 17, 2022 01:20 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

RAUTAHAT, Jan 17: The 9th District Convention of the CPN-UML, Rautahat, has unanimously elected a 135-member district committee under the leadership of Tribhuvan Sah. 

Deepak Yadav was elected to the post of vice-chairman, Bal Bikram Karki to the post of secretary, Palat Chaudhary, and Rupesh Patel to the posts of joint-secretary, according to Chairman Bijay Yadav of Fatuwa Bijayapur Municipality.


Leave A Comment