Maoist candidate Basnet takes lead in Jajarkot

Published On: November 23, 2022 09:27 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

ROLPA, Nov 23: CPN (Maoist Center) candidate Shakti Bahadur Basnet is leading with 10,297 votes in Jajarkot. CPN-UML candidate Niraj Prasad Acharya is in second place with 7,522 votes. Nar Bahadur Karki of the Independent has received 572 votes.

Bedraj Singh of Nepali Congress (NC) has secured 15,593 votes in Provincial Assembly 1 (A) while Dumbar Bahadur Singh of UML has secured 8,965 votes. Similarly, Rajib Bikram Shah of NC got 16,040 votes while Khim Bahadur Shah of UML got 10,530 votes in 1 (B).

Leave A Comment