Dr Toshima Karki takes a lead in Lalitpur-3

Published On: November 21, 2022 04:39 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 21: Dr Tosima Karki of Rashtriya Swatantra Party has taken the lead in vote count in Lalitpur Constituency-3.

She has garnered 1,608 votes, followed by UML candidate Amrit Khadka with 1,519 votes. Meanwhile, Maoist Centre candidate  Pampha Bhusal is a distant third with 1,010 votes.


Leave A Comment