NC’s Singh leads in Kathmandu-1 followed by RPP’s Mishra

Published On: November 21, 2022 11:43 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 21: Nepali Congress (NC) candidate Prakashman Singh is leading in Kathmandu Constituency No. 1. He has got 816 votes.

Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) candidate Ravindra Mishra is following him with 735 votes and CPN-UML candidate Kiran Paudel has got 496 votes. So far 3,196 votes have been counted. Counting continues.


Leave A Comment