We are a team of professional management and journalists — one of the best in the Nepali media. Our duty toward our readers is to provide them with impartial news, bold views, in-depth analysis and thought-provoking commentary. We shall do this without fear or favor, and we shall be guided by nothing but our conscience.

Know More

Latest Article By Author

Published On: September 17, 2022 01:00 PM NPT By: Republica

BLACKPINK’s album ‘Born Pink’ released

BLACKPINK’s album ‘Born Pink’ released



K-pop girl group BLACKPINK has released its second studio album ‘Born Pink’ on September 16, Friday.

According to reports, the group has released new single ‘Shut Down’ along with the album.

According to a report by ELLE magazine, the full track list of the album include ‘Pink Venom’, ‘Shut Down’, ‘Typa Girl’, ‘Yeah Yeah Yeah’, ‘Hard to Love’, ‘The Happiest Girl’, ‘Tally’ and ‘Ready for Love’.

Earlier, BLACKPINK unveiled their pre-release single ‘Pink Venom’ ahead of their full-length album ‘BORN PINK’ on August 19.

Leave A Comment