My Republica

Narendra Upadhyaya

Province 6 becomes Karnali Province, Birendranagar its capital

February 25, 2018 02:00 AM

SURKHET, Feb 25: Province 6 has become the first federal province to get a name  and also to decide on its capital . From Saturday, Province 6 has become Karnali Province, and Birendranagar is its capital.